One food forever (Writing Prompt #39 answer)

Writing Prompt #39 is called One Food and it asks if you could only have one food forever what would it be?

If I could only have one food for the rest of my life I would pick pizza. As I said in my response for Writing Prompt #15 (here) it is my favourite because of how versatile it is. You can do so many different things with pizza.

Plain, spicy, full of veggies, covered in meat and anything in between. Pizza only gets dull if you let it be so.

 

Give the prompt a go yourself and remember to either link back to it or leave a link in the comments below so everyone can check it out.

Click here for more Writing Prompts

Click here for our Writing Prompt replies

Leave a Reply

