My holiday this year (Writing Prompt #41 answer)

Writing PRompt #41 is called Holiday this year and it asks if you are going on holiday this year?

I don’t know if I am going on holiday this year.

If  I were to go on holiday this year I don’t know where I’d want to go.

I’ve been tempted the last couple of years to go to either Madrid or Barcelona and buy myself a ticket to see either Real Madrid or Barcelona play. I like my football, I’ve never been to Spain, and the chance to get to see them play at home would be pretty great.

If not Spain I would like to go to New York, might be a bit more expensive and require more planning, but I’ve always wanted to go and see all the sights.

 

Give the prompt a go yourself and remember to either link back to it or leave a link in the comments below so everyone can check it out.

Click here for more Writing Prompts

Click here for our Writing Prompt replies

Leave a Reply

