My New Year’s resolutions (Writing Prompt #2 answer)

Writing Prompt #2 is called New Year’s resolutions and it asks if you have made any New Year’s resolutions and if so what are they?

I did not make any New Year’s resolutions this year because after like the first week I just don’t keep to them and then when I think back to how poorly I did with them I just get all depressed and disappointed with myself so this year I decided to avoid all that and just not make any New Year’s resolutions. It seemed to better option for my emotional well-being.

Leave a Reply

