Christmas countdown: Day 21- Snow

Snow and Christmas, one thing I have rarely had together.

It hasn’t properly snowed on Christmas day where I live in absolute years, in fact I think it has only done it once or twice.

Fortunately I had it when I was a kid, and I have (well hopefully) many many years to experience it as an adult.

Building snowmen and snow fights on Christmas day when no one really has anywhere to go is/would be fun.

I have hated it when it has been predicted to snow and then it doesn’t. A few times it came later in January, although it was fun having it when at School as you can have snow fights with your friends.

Share some memories of your Christmases and snow.

5 thoughts on “Christmas countdown: Day 21- Snow”

Leave a Reply

