Christmas countdown: Day 16- Wrapping presents

Wrapping your Christmas presents.

Do you like wrapping your Christmas presents?

I use to like wrapping presents and in truth I still don’t mind it.

I prefer doing the small presents, which are in a nice square or rectangle shape or scarves or small clothing. Wrapping giant presents can be a bit of a pain and those are the ones I don’t really like.

One of my favourite bits of wrapping presents is choosing the wrapping paper. Christmas wrapping paper can be so so nice.

Although I don’t mind Christmas wrapping, I do find I am not that good at it- I am not horrific, but you know when you get gifts that are nicely wrapped and you wish you could wrap like that? That’s me.

4 thoughts on “Christmas countdown: Day 16- Wrapping presents”

Leave a Reply

