Christmas countdown: Day 11- Christmas games

A lot of people on and around Christmas like to play games.

One of the classic games around Christmas is charades, however board games are also a popular choice as well.

One of the games I have played in recent years in the morning is Frustration. It can be a quick game, which is something you want in the morning before you have to tidy up any mess and prepare and cook dinner.

I don’t think I have ever played charades on Christmas day before, usually a game I play with my friends.

This year I am hoping to finally be able to play monopoly, as a few years ago I got the new modern version, where you don’t have money, you have a card, and I have yet to play it.

Will you be playing any games on Christmas day?

3 thoughts on “Christmas countdown: Day 11- Christmas games”

Leave a Reply

