Christmas countdown: Day 10- Christmas Decorations

We have spoken about Christmas trees, now let’s talk about Christmas decorations.

I don’t put up any other decorations apart from a tree. It is a lot of effort to do and it isn’t just the effort of putting them up, it’s the effort of taking them back down.

I remember the effort when helping my dad put them up and taking them back down, it took all day.

I have never put decorations up outside my home though, but I love seeing other people’s displays.

I have seen some fantastic ones in the past, from a Nativity display to a Santa and to just the more common over the top light displays.

Do you deck your house out? Do you put up displays outside the front of your house?

7 thoughts on “Christmas countdown: Day 10- Christmas Decorations”

Leave a Reply

