Writing Prompt #13 answer – My favourite fairytale

Writing Prompt #13 is called ‘Favourite Fairytale‘ and it asks what is your favourite fairytale?

I don’t think I have one.

I have a big book that is a massive collection of fairytales, the original disturbing ones where Cinderella’s sisters mutilate their feet trying to get their feet into the glass slipper, which I enjoy dipping into from time to time, reading a story here and there but I don’t think I’m yet to read one and go “wow, that’s my favourite”.

Maybe if I keep reading I will find one, but as of yet I have not.

Remember to give the prompt a go yourself and link back for all to see.

Leave a Reply

