Writing Prompt #12 answer – Would I clone myself?

Writing Prompt #12 is called ‘Clone yourself‘ and it asks would you clone yourself?

Yes. No. Maybe. I’m not sure.

On the one hand yes. There would be more of me which means I can get more done. Hopefully. Maybe. Probably not.

But on the hand no. There would be more and I’m not sure I’d like that. I’d worry that they would plot and scheme against me mainly because I’d plot and scheme against them and because they are clones of me and are me, ┬ámeans they think just like me and will do the same things as me. It’d end up as some gigantic battle to be the one true me and that just sounds exhausting.

 

Remember to give the prompt a go yourself and link back for all to see.

Leave a Reply

