Writing Prompt #20 answer – My dream job

Writing Prompt #20 is called ‘Dream Job‘ and it asks what is your dream job?

My dream job would be something like talk radio. Sitting around all day talking about sports, politics, current events, philosophy etc, you know the things I love most? What more could you want?

You get to talk to lots of different people, sharing stories, opinions, thoughts what have you on the topics you love. What’s not to like about that? It’s like what you do when you hang out with friends (apologies to those of you without friends and have not got to experience this).

It’s one of the reasons I actually started my YouTube channels, to practice my public speaking, sharing my thoughts etc. I’m getting better at it and less rambly.

 

Remember to give the prompt a go yourself and link back for all to see.

Leave a Reply

