Daily Prompt: Sandwich

My response to the daily prompt titled Sandwich which asks;

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

All I can think is yum sandwich and now I’m hungry.

I wonder if I have anything in my kitchen that I can make a decent sandwich out of or will I have to resort to a bread sandwich (a slice of bread sandwiched between two other slices of bread).

But if I eat now it’s awfully close to dinner time and I don’t want to spoil my dinner. Look what you’ve done to me daily prompt! You’ve turned my life into confusion all over a bloody sandwich.

Next!

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Sandwich”

Leave a Reply

