Daily Prompt: Bedtime

My response to the daily prompt called Bedtime which asked;

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

Ah bedtime. Something I am terrible with. Every night I promise myself I am going to go to bed nice and early so that I can spend a little time reading before getting a good night’s sleep. Without fail every night I am up until like 3am doing, well nothing really, just reading random crap online and playing games.

Like right now I am saying to myself that I will go to bed early and read a book, I have plenty to read, and I really hope I will, but I know deep down I won’t.

Next!

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Bedtime”

Leave a Reply

