Daily Prompt: Incomplete

My response to the daily prompt titled Incomplete which asks;

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt

Incomplete – One of my least favourite words. Whenever I hear the word incomplete I’m reminded of the amount of projects that I’ve started but never finished, not even come close to finishing. In fact I probably haven’t even hit the halfway mark. Seriously there’s so many projects I’ve lost count which is just depressing.

I even set completing some of my incomplete projects as one of my goals for the year, I’m not going to lie it’s not going well. OK I haven’t even started. I’ve thought about it. It’s only March I have time.

Next!

Leave a Reply

