Daily Prompt: Quirk of Habit

Today’s daily prompt is called Quirk of Habit and it asks;

Which quirky habit annoys you the most, and what quirky habit do you love — in yourself, or others.

Define quirky habit. Aren’t most habits quirky in some way or another? What’s quirky to some is normal to others.

Also habits are quite often annoying or not depending on who does them as opposed to the habit itself. I have a higher threshold for what I find annoying from people I like as opposed to those I dislike. In fact the more I dislike a person, the more annoying I find them and any little habit they have.

Oh and then there are people who chew loudly. No matter how much I like a person that’s a big no no. Disgusting cretins. Learn to eat properly for fucks sake. Have some manners. I know you’re eating because I can see it, I don’t need to fucking hear it as well. Every single crunch and munch goes right through me. It’s making my skin crawl now just thinking about it. Manners people! It’s not difficult. I’ve written on this before in one of my things that vex me over here. Go read that if you want on this topic because I want to stop thinking about it now. Blah.

Next!

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Quirk of Habit”

Leave a Reply

