Daily Prompt: Naked with Black Socks

Today’s daily prompt is called Naked with Black Socks and it asks;

Are you comfortable in front of people, or does the idea of public speaking make you want to hide in the bathroom? Why?

Comfortable in front of people in what way? I mean yes I know the prompt goes on to talk about public speaking but it starts off by asking are you comfortable in front of people and its just odd. Stood in front of them to block their path? Gain their attention? Stood in front of them naked if we bring in the title? You have to stand in front of people to have a proper conversation with them so are you saying you completely struggle to talk to people. You have to stand in front of someone to buy something from a shop.

Public speaking is meh. I can do it when I have to.

As for hiding in the bathroom, why would I hide in the bathroom? That would involve running home to the bathroom. Not that I would run and hide in the toilets either. I do my best to avoid public toilets whenever I can. No if I’m going to run and hide it’ll be to the pub.

Next!

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Naked with Black Socks”

Leave a Reply

