I knew I was right about Die Hard

Back in December, which I know was just last month but it feels like it was last year… Get it? Because December was 2015 and we’re now in 2016, so it was last year. OK I’ll shut up.

My point is December feels like it was a long long long time ago now.

In December we did a thing called 12 days of Christmas one of which was about Christmas films and I said that Die Hard is one of my favourite Christmas films, even arguing its case as one.

Well guess what I found?

DIE HARD MEME

See I knew I was right. Die Hard is a Christmas film.

One thought on “I knew I was right about Die Hard”

Leave a Reply

