Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time

Today’s daily prompt is called If I Could Turn Back Time and it asks;

If you could return to the past to relive a part of your life, either to experience the wonderful bits again, or to do something over, which part of you life would you return to? Why?

Can I say all of it? Let’s go back to the start and do it all over again, except this time better.

Oh I know could I go back so far that I get to pick being a different person? You know, imagine if you will a magical realm where you can see all the people about to be born and you get to pick which one you’ll be, can I go back to that point and pick a new person to be?

Or could I go back to last week with the winning lottery numbers? Do over not buying a ticket. It was worth a lot apparently.

Next!

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time”

Leave a Reply

