Daily Prompt: New Sensation

Today’s daily prompt is called New Sensation and it asks;

Ah, sweet youth. No matter whether you grew up sporting a fedora, penny loafers, poodle skirts, bell-bottoms, leg-warmers, skinny jeans, Madonna-inspired net shirts and rosaries, goth garb, a spikey mohawk, or even a wave that would put the Bieber to shame, you made a fashion statement, unique to you. Describe your favorite fashions from days of yore or current trends you think are stylin’.

Nope. Don’t care. Never have. Never will. I just wear whatever is comfortable and clean. Even then I can forgo the clean part if it’s super comfy and I’m just chilling around the house all day without company.

I think guys are lucky. A nice suit or jeans and a t-shirt and we are done. I’m glad this is not something I have to worry about.

Next!

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: New Sensation”

  1. Jeans sound too much for me even. I have this ridiculous light fabric dress customized in the design of the clothes kids wear here because its comfy . My pants are even fabric. Yours sound a little heavy to me lol t shurts and jeans are too heavy for home :3

Leave a Reply

