Daily Prompt: Childhood Revisited

Today’s daily prompt is called Childhood Revisited and it asks;

What is your earliest memory? Describe it in detail, and tell us why you think that experience was the one to stick with you.

No idea. I don’t remember much about when I was younger. I’ve always figured there’s a reason why I don’t really remember much of it (i.e it was shit and horrible) so I just sort of blocked it out and force myself to look forward rather than back. What’s happened has happened.

That said I also struggle to remember what I had for breakfast yesterday so maybe I just have a crap memory and I’m not trying to block out anything at all. It might have been toast. Or was that the day before?

Next!

Leave a Reply

