Daily Prompt: Fearless Fantasies

Yesterday’s daily prompt was called Fearless Fantasies and it asked;

How would your life be different if you were incapable of feeling fear? Would your life be better or worse than it is now?

Yay another prompt I’ve already done! Can you believe that I did this prompt all the way back in July 2014? I hadn’t realised that I had been blogging that long or that I’ve been doing the daily prompt that long either. It’s scary how time flies.

Reading over my first attempt at this prompt (here) I can say that I 100% still agree with what I said then. Fuck fear.

Next!

Leave a Reply

