12 Days of Christmas Round 2- Day 12 (24) – Stockings

It is Christmas Eve now, so it is time to put out your stockings, or to prepare your stockings for other people, or both!

Christmas stockings were always my favourite part of Christmas. Have a sack full of little presents. Going through them all, one by one.

I don’t have a stocking anymore- unfortunately. However, I think next year, I’m having one. Just put all my cards and any odd present in there and it will be just like I was a child again.

Do you have a Christmas stocking?

If you do… it is now time to put it up.

With that, We both would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

