12 Days of Christmas Round 2: Day 10 (22)-Christmas Parties

A this time of year people host Christmas parties/gatherings for their friends, families, or even employees.

I remember going to Christmas parties when I was younger. Didn’t thoroughly enjoy it – I felt like the whole thing for kids was too young for me, it probably was and plus I was a bit shy and the other kids were just running. In truth, I was forced to go, and I didn’t want to.

It wasn’t that I hated Christmas, I just didn’t like going to a party where I knew two people and one that was well – kind of boring.

However, Christmas gatherings with my friends now are great. Play games, eat food and have a laugh. Much better.

I would like to host a Christmas gathering one year.

What do you prefer a Christmas party or Christmas gathering?

Leave a Reply

