Daily Prompt: Exhale

Today’s daily prompt is called Exhale and it asks;

Tell us about a time when everything seemed to be going wrong — and then, suddenly, you knew it would be alright. 

Things go wrong? Never! I am much too good for that.

Sheer arrogance aside I think I’m lucky enough to have never have been in a situation where everything seemed to be going wrong for me. That or everything is always going wrong for me so I don’t notice the difference.

I’m pretty good at keeping on top of things and fixing them when they do go wrong so they never pile up on me. Long may that continue.

Next!

Leave a Reply

