Daily Prompt: The Wanderer

Today’s daily prompt is called The Wanderer and it asks;

Tell us about the top five places you’ve always wanted to visit.

Only five? There are way more than five places around the world that I want to visit.

For a while now I’ve been thinking about started a weekly blog feature on here about all the places around the world that I want to hopefully one day visit. I’d give a brief history about the place, where it is, and why it is that I want to visit it. I’m taking this prompt as a sign that I should do it.

And as a teaser to tempt you all in here are five places on that list:

  1. Stonehenge
  2. The Great Pyramid of Giza
  3. Petra
  4. The Great Wall of China
  5. The Colosseum

Next!

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Wanderer”

Leave a Reply

