Daily Prompt: Climate Control

Today’s daily prompt is called Climate Control and it asks;

The idea that the weather and people’s moods are connected is quite old. Do you agree? If yes, how does the weather affect your mood?

I’m sure I’ve answered something similar to this before but I can’t find it now so I guess I’ll just have to answer it again.

Yes I do believe the weather can affect people’s mood, I didn’t think that fact was in doubt. There’s even the whole SAD or seasonal affected disorder thing that is used to describe while people feel more miserable in winter when its dark and wet and cold.

Lot’s of people don’t like the rain because it makes the day look and feel all gloomy, you get all wet and cold, and it makes going out a pain.

As for me. I’m much happier in winter when its dark and cold. I’m much happier when its raining. Well everyone else is all miserable and less chirpy. Its also a lot quieter which I like.

Next!

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Climate Control”

Leave a Reply

