Weekly Photo Challenge: Transition

This week’s photo challenge is called Transition and it asks you to “share an image that depicts transition”.

Excellent a nice easy one this and luckily for me I have a couple of pictures from previous walks that I think fit this topic perfectly.

And just as a quick warning, yes these are autumn leaf pictures. I’m a sucker for an autumn leaf picture, seeing the leaves of the trees changing colour. It’s nice.

Don’t worry though I’m not going to give a philosophical or metaphorical speech about transition and change or any of that stuff.

Just sit back and enjoy these pictures I took a week or so ago of the leaves changing colour. Who doesn’t like that? (Don’t answer I’d rather not know).Transition 2

Transition
Transition 3
Remember to go back and check last week’s weekly photo challenge called Trio

Next!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Transition”

Leave a Reply

