Joke of the day

What do you call a cow that eats your grass?
A lawn moo-er.

5 thoughts on “Joke of the day”

  1. You know, every time a new Joke of the Day finds it’s way into my inbox, I see the first line of the joke, and like an idiot, I have to click on it. Thanks for ruining my life David.

      1. There’s only so many cheesy jokes a person can take before they need to mix things up a little. And no not yet, I’ve had a load scheduled for a while so I didn’t forget about them. I need to find some new ones today.

Leave a Reply

