Wow free delivery on orders over £10

I was ordering a foundation online and I got free delivery, as you only had to spend £10. WOW.

It is a wow moment, as normally you have to spend at least £20 to get free delivery, so only having to buy the actual product that I wanted and getting it delivered to my house for free was AMAZING!!!

Normally, I will look round and see if anything else I can buy to make up the order if it is like within £10 of qualifying for free delivery, instead of paying £5 for delivery. You know it is better to spend that bit more on products than spend £5 on delivery.

I wish more stores had a £10 limit- would be absolutely AMAZING!!! But yeah, I couldn’t believe it!!

Oh dear- you have a happy post today- come back Friday for a moan!!!

Leave a Reply

