Daily Prompt: Snark Bombs, Away!

Today’s daily prompt is called Snark Bombs, Away! and it asks;

Try your hand at parody or satire — take an article, film, blog post, or song you find misguided, and use humor to show us how. 

Ah it’s good to see the daily prompt has finally come down to my level. Good. Join us. Join the dark side. Join the Sarcastic Club. Join us in taking the piss out of things.

So there’s a slight problem with this prompt, I already do what it’s telling me to do.

There’s a bigger problem still in that by being told to do it, I don’t want to do it.

I do it because it’s what I do. Not because I’m told to. You’ve ruined it. Well done daily prompt.

You know just for that I’m tempted to answer something seriously. Oh yeah I’ll do it. I don’t know what but I’ll do it. I’m not giving you the satisfaction of something snarky if that’s what you want.

I’m going to find something serious to do. Also it’s a stupid title so there :p

Next!

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Snark Bombs, Away!”

Leave a Reply

