Daily Prompt: Right to Brag

Today’s daily prompt is called Right to Brag and it asks;

Tell us about something you (or a person close to you) have done recently (or not so recently) that has made you really, unabashedly proud.

Er. I can’t think of anything recent. Does the amount I can drink count? My ability to go several days without sleep and still function at level above that of a zombie?

I’ll let you all pick which one you think I should be more proud off. Also the bright cookies amongst might be able to work out that I’ve just given you the reason for my laziness today.

Right time to go wake myself up a little.

Next!

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Right to Brag”

  1. David, you actually have done something recently to be proud of. A few things at the very least… you write posts which are public and open to scrutiny by everyone and that takes guts. You are a grumpy sod but you’re OUR grumpy sod and we keep coming back to read what you’ve written don’t we?
    Now if you’ll excuse me I need to wash all the niceness away, I just can’t for long…

Leave a Reply

