‘What gemstone are you?’ quiz

Got bored so I did a ‘what gemstone are you quiz?’ That is quite literally the only reason. I’m not even sure what a gemstone is or why I would be one but let’s do this.

Your Gemstone is Orange Sapphire

Courageous, optimistic, and successful.
Your confidence helps you handle the ups and downs of life

I am an orange sapphire. Is that good? It looks pretty enough. That’s good right?

Being an orange sapphire makes me ‘courageous, optimistic, and successful’. Well two out of three ain’t bad right? I am courageous and successful, I wouldn’t say I’m optimistic. Clearly this quiz hasn’t seen how much I rant about things on this blog.

‘Your confidence helps you handle the ups and downs of life’. Again this agree with although I’d say its more a mix of confidence and apathy that allows me to take everything in stride.

How much do you think an orange sapphire costs? It really is quite nice. And shiny. That’s always important.

Leave a Reply

