Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

Today’s daily prompt is called Singular Sensation and it asks;

If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

Oh man talk about pressure.

That’s a terrifying thought, someone’s life changing because of what I’ve written. And here I was thinking this was my little corner of the interwebs where I could rant and rave like a lunatic about all the things that annoy me in life. I didn’t think it would change anyone’s life. I’m sorry? I doubt it’s changed for the better. It’s probably just made you more aware of all the stupid things in life.

Wait. I’m not sorry. Why should I be the only one who has to suffer it? If more of us were aware of it and pointed it out maybe things could finally start changing. They could start improving. We could remove the stupid from the world. Wow not like that. No killing. No. I mean we could start raising standards.

Yeah I think that’s the change I would like. To inspire a world-wide revolution to finally fix things enough so that we can begin to explore the universe as one. Well why dream small?

Next!

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation”

Leave a Reply

