Daily Prompt: Handwritten

Today’s daily prompt is called Handwritten and it asks;

When was the last time you wrote something by hand? What was it?

I write most things by hand. The only things I don’t write by hand our the daily prompt and my log entries. Oh and sometimes the answers to my writing prompts but that depends on whether it’s a long or short answer. Short answers I just type but the long ones that turn into stories are at least started/drafted by hand.

Everything else I handwrite. Or at least start writing by hand or do a rough draft that I fix up as I type. I find it easier to write by hand than just type straight away. Too many distractions about online.

Next!

Leave a Reply

