Daily Prompt: First Crush

Today’s daily prompt is called First Crush and it asks;

Who was your first childhood crush? What would you say to that person if you saw him/her again?

I honestly cannot remember and I’m guessing teachers don’t count. Most the people I went to school with were idiots and anyone who reads this blog even just a tiny bit is probably well aware that I do not have much patience when it comes to dealing with stupid people and stupid things.

But for sake of argument let’s say I can remember my first crush which would probably be around year 5 or year 6 right? Towards the end of primary school when you suddenly think you are a grown up.

Depending on how they have turned out I would probably say ‘huh you turned out just the way I thought you would’. In my area a lot of the kids have kids before they finish secondary school and do absolutely fuck all with their lives. I maintain I dodged a bullet.

Next!

Leave a Reply

