Daily Prompt: Inside the Bubble

Today’s daily prompt is called Inside the Bubble and it asks;

A contagious disease requires you to be put into quarantine for a whole month (don’t worry, you get well by the time you’re free to go!). How would you spend your time in isolation?

Oh no I get to spend more time away from people. Oh no. Yeah it’s not like I don’t do that in my free time anyway.

How do I spend my time in isolation? Happy. People will actually have to leave me alone.

This sounds wonderful. Sign me up. Seriously how do I apply for this?

Just give me a computer, an internet connection, and some books. I’m good to go.  Can we go now?

Next!

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Inside the Bubble”

Leave a Reply

