Daily Prompt: Middle Seat

Today’s daily prompt is called Middle Seat and it asks;

It turns out that your neighbor on the plane/bus/train (or the person sitting at the next table at the coffee shop) is a very, very chatty tourist. Do you try to switch seats, go for a non-committal brief small talk, or make this person your new best friend?

I have a sense of deja vu. I swear I’ve done this one before.

Oh wait I have. It’s still right at the top of the page from last time this prompt came up. Yay me?

Here’s a link to it – link. My opinion on the subject hasn’t really changed.

Well that’s a bit disappointing. I always look forward to the daily prompt and then I get a stinking repeat.

Next!

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Middle Seat”

Leave a Reply

