“What’s your hidden talent?” quiz

It’s been a while since I’ve done a silly little internet quiz and when I saw one about learning what my hidden talent is, well how could I resist? Who doesn’t want to know their hidden talent?

Your Hidden Talent is Your Savvy

You’re super sensitive and easily able to understand situations.
You tend to solve complex problems in a flash, without needing a lot of facts.

Decision making is easy for you. You have killer intuition.
The right path is always clear, and you’re a bit of a visionary.

My hidden talent is savvy. Well that feels like quite a bit of a let down.

“You’re super sensitive and easily able to understand situations.” Second part yes, first part no. Well I suppose it depends what way you mean sensitive here but I do find it quite easy to understand situations. I quite often don’t care, but I do at least understand them.

“You tend to solve complex problems in a flash, without needing a lot of facts.” Again perfectly true. It always annoyed me at school when a teacher asked me to show my working out to a problem or do a silly little flow chart of the steps I took. I didn’t do any of that, I just knew the answer. I remember maths GCSE papers used to punish that, you would get more marks for showing the correct method to work it out, even if you got the wrong answer, than if you just put the correct answer. Work that one out. Sometimes you just know the answer. But hey maybe that’s why the British education system isn’t doing too well.

“Decision making is easy for you. You have killer intuition.” See above. I hate it when people dawdle and can’t make up their mind. I give people 30 seconds before I make their mind up for them and tell them what option to pick. I’m not hanging around all night while you um and ah.

“The right path is always clear, and you’re a bit of a visionary.” Again also true.

“The only problem with this quiz is that this is not a hidden talent. I knew all this already. And if you aren’t good at this stuff it’s not exactly a secret either really is it? Savvy is not a hidden talent.

“The other ‘hidden talents’ are quick wit, magnetism, understanding people, your imagination, and your rebellion. None of those are hidden talents let’s be honest. Also your rebellion? Really? What the hell kind of talent is that?

As ever let me know what your result you got and if you think it matches you.

3 thoughts on ““What’s your hidden talent?” quiz”

  1. “Your Hidden Talent is Your Rebellion

    You have the natural talent of rocking the boat, thwarting the system.
    And while this may not seem big, it can be.

    It’s people like you who serve as the catalysts to major cultural changes.
    You’re just a bit behind the scenes, so no one really notices.”

    Ah, I wish! 😥

Leave a Reply

