Daily Prompt: Bedtime Stories

Today’s daily prompt is called Bedtime Stories and it asks;

What was your favorite book as a child? Did it influence the person you are now?

I don’t really remember reading much as a kid and my parents were too busy working to read to me.

I didn’t get into books and reading until I was a teenager. The book that really got me into reading was Stephen King’s ‘The Stand’ so er that I guess?

Before that the only things I read were things like the Mr Men books and Spot the Dog. Hardly complex life shaping stuff.

Next!

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Bedtime Stories”

Leave a Reply

