Dave’s log: Blog update

Don’t worry I can’t be bothered with the Captain Kirk intro stuff today and it’s nothing bad or serious.

This is more just a quick thing to say that I have updated the home page on this here blog to make it easier to find things. I’ve also added buttons to the top of the page on the menu bar thingy to help you out as well.

I’ve been meaning to do all this for a while but just never got around to it. I might break the writing prompts up into two separate categories, one for the prompts and one for the answers/replies but I’m not sure yet.

I was also looking at different themes. I’ve noticed that this theme puts every title into capital letters no matter how I write it and it just looks ugly. I don’t like it. I find it hard to read. It all feels like it blurs together.

If you have any ideas or suggestions on how I can make this blog look nicer or improve the layout let me know it’ll be greatly appreciated.

Message end. I can’t help it.

Leave a Reply

