Has anyone made any New Year resolutions?

What with it being the New Year and all it’s quite common for people to make New Years resolutions that they stick to for about the first month but then soon give up and forget about.

Has anyone made any resolutions for 2015?

Ha I went to put 2014 there, I guess I’m not used to typing 2015 yet. It’s like going back to school in the New Year I would always write the wrong date on the top of each page for like the first week. I’d write the date in the neatest hand writing I could, realise it was wrong and  quickly scribble it out and write it again. It made everything look a right mess.

So yes have any of you made any New Year resolutions this year? If so what are they? I feel like I should make some and see how long I can stick to them (my guess would be about 10 days).

Even if you don’t have any yourself feel free to send me ideas for ones I should do. Any to do with writing or blogging or fitness would be the best.

Also good luck to all of you with your New Year resolutions.

Leave a Reply

