Five Word Challenge: Week 6

Welcome to week 6 of the Five Word Challenge.

Sorry this is a day late and I haven’t done my entry yet. I’ve been busy all week and not found the time, but I do plan to go back and write something for it.

If you want to go back and check out the previous weeks you can:

Sadly no entries this week. I’m going to write mine tomorrow and add it here.

However we must now move onto the Mystery Box of Words for this weeks challenge.

The Five Words
  1. London
  2. Flat
  3. Computer
  4. Civilisation
  5. Zone

What can we make with that?

A flat in London in zone 2 on the London Underground map?

The fate of human civilisation will be decided by computers?

A civilisation divided up into different zones?

The civilisation part makes me think of grand things. Things on an epic or large scale.

I look forward to seeing what people can do with these words.
Leave a Reply

