Five Word Challenge: Week 3

Welcome to week 3 of the Five Word Challenge. This week’s five words have just been drawn of the ‘Mystery Box of Words” and I have to say we have five very very good words again. Lot’s of potential.

If you want you can go back and check out week 2 of the challenge go for it.

If you want to you read the three responses you can;

FLIPPYZIPFLOP 5 Word Challenge: Week 2
My story for week 2

The five words this week are;

  1. Bridge
  2. Desert
  3. League
  4. Start
  5. Purple

So what can we make from all this?

A sports league?

Some kind of sport that is played in the desert?

A team that plays in purple?

A race across a bridge?

A race that starts in a desert and finish on a bridge?

Just a couple of thoughts that might give you a few ideas.

Happy writing and look forwrd to seeing what you all come up with.

11 thoughts on “Five Word Challenge: Week 3”

  1. I failed…miserably. I didn’t even have a chance to try! I have been so busy, I rarely have time to think. Can I do this one and next weeks together next week? I’m so sorry. You beat me on this one, that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

